The user is presented with the login screen even if working in a non-secured mode. We suggest: In the case of non-secured mode Login page will not be displayed and after connecting according to appropriate webui url user will see main ui screen
Locator and groups are displayed as part of the login screen.
We suggest: Login page will be displayed with only both Login name and Password fields, possibility to change Lookup groups and locators will be removed.
Following both suggestions, lookup groups and locators will be loaded from setenv/setenv-overrides script and will be used for initiating Admin object.
Logout option will not be available in the case of non-secured mode.
Consider to remove Reconnect option ( refresh ), but provide F5 functionality (Need to be investigated after completing large cluster changes)